RE: How Not to Write Fiction


I’ve noticed that I received a good amount of engagement/feedback on my latest article, ‘How Not to Write Fiction: 3 Biggest Mistakes to Avoid’; so much that I have decided to follow up on it.

First of all, I’d like to take the time to thank everyone who has liked/voted on this post.

I would like to invite anyone who has read this article to add to anything you think I missed in this article; how not to write fiction. You’re welcome to post your thoughts in the comments section here.

 

Leave a Reply

