NOTICE


This is going to be a very short post. For those of you who have been reading my blog and are wondering when the next installment of To be Maria will be posted, it turns out that my laptop broke, my spare computer doesn’t work, so I will be ordering a new CPU for my desktop. It will probably take a week or longer for my new computer to arrive. So unfortunately everything will have to be put on hold until the end of May.

I wish that this wouldn’t have happened, but that’s life for you. When you ask for lemons, you get limes.

I just wanted to let everyone know whats going on so no one thinks that I have given up or died.

Leave a Reply

