New Announcement


It has been a while since I posted on this blog–one whole week. I spent the entire last week sick and because of that I have neglected my blog. Although I had to put the writing of my new book aside until November, I can’t do the same with my blog.

There have been some significant changes in my life that have occurred over the past four months, so this blog is going to relfect those changes. I’ve honestly really enjoyed posting chapters from my new book, ‘To be Maria’ on this blog. It has been a pleasure to share a part of it with you and to give this brand new work-in-progress the exposure it deserves. But, since my first book, ‘Day of Revenge’ has been released, I would like to share a little bit of it with you. I would also like to share the history behind the writing of ‘Day of Revenge’.

‘Day of Revenge’ is available through Amazon.com, Barnesandnobles.com, Powells.com and InkwaterBooks.com.

I would also like to share with you my ‘theatre journey’. Theatre and writing are two things that make me jump out of bed in the morning. It gives me a reason to live. I also hope that in sharing my life’s journey, I can be an inspiration to you.

Leave a Reply

