Elle and Emile Love Scene


It’s time to share six more sentences from my novel, ‘Day of Revenge’ for this coming Sunday.

This scene is taken from the end of chapter 1 and–I’m not going to say anything more. I’ll just let these words speak for themselves. But, I will mention one thing. The back cover of ‘Day of Revenge’ has recently been altered to accomodate my reviews from Publishers Weekly and from Apex Reviews. It also includes my website underneath my author blurb.

And now, for my six…

Caught up in his excitement, Emile lets his shirt fall to the dirty floor below. He then unlaces the back of her dress and petticoat and eagerly pulls them down her thin torso. Normally, she would be humiliated, but tonight she feels strangely comfortable in her nakedness. She loves the way he lays on her cot and the way he looks up at her with that seductive smile on his face.

“I’ve been waiting for this moment for years,” she whispers. A strong feeling of bliss comes over her when she feels Emile’s cool, smooth hands against her body.

4 thoughts on “Elle and Emile Love Scene

Leave a Reply

