Postcard by Fellow Author, Ginny Jaques


Ginny is an author and teacher from North Vancouver. Her science fiction book was self-published (I have to admit the cover is amazing). I met her at the SiWC Book Fair on Saturday evening. She was seated at the table next to ours.

She took a few photos of me signing my book and then made them into a postcard.

Thank you, Ginny, for doing this for me. It was a pleasure to meet you and I also wish you much success with your novel.

One thought on “Postcard by Fellow Author, Ginny Jaques

Leave a Reply

