Ode to Angie Nemeth


Dear Angie Nemeth,

Two and a half years ago, I met you at Toastmasters, and just a few days ago I was wondering how you were doing and when you were planning on coming back to Toastmasters.

Although I mostly only saw you at our weekly Monday night meeting, I thought you were a wonderful person. You have gone through some tough things in life, but you have pulled through. But just as things began to look up, your life was taken away.

I want to take this moment to tell you how wonderful of a person you were: you were always so positive, passionate, and you were strong. You didn’t let any form of negativity pull you down, and you pursued your goals. My kind of woman!

I wish I could have gotten to know you more, Angie, but I’m glad to know that you are in a much better place.

You will be missed greatly, and we will be sure to keep your family and your boyfriend in our everyday prayers.

God Bless, Angie Nemeth.

Love from

Deanna

Leave a Reply

