Notice!


I realize that I’ve broken the blogging schedule on both my blogs, ‘Deanna’s Writing’ and ‘Crusades and Crusaders’. I’ve had to deal with quite a lot this past week; that’s why I haven’t posted anything on my blogs.

Nothing is going to change on ‘Crusades and Crusaders’. I plan on getting back into my weekly Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday posting schedule starting this coming Sunday, November 25th.

As for this blog (Deanna’s Writing); I’m going to have to change the focus of this blog. It will still be a blog that follows my writing, of course–that’s why it’s called ‘Deanna’s Writing’ in the first place–and I’ll still accept guest articles and promo posts from other authors. But I’m going to have to do something about what type of content I post; something that’s going to entice more people to subscribe, come back and read more. I haven’t quite figured out what exactly it will entail as of yet. But once I figure it out, I will follow through with it.

Happy Thanksgiving to all my American friends!

 

One thought on “Notice!

  1. Pingback: Learning the Finer Tips of Article Writing | profinethub.com

Leave a Reply

