Beginning of Forever by Terri Rochenski: Promo Post


Christmas_Magic_Final

 

Beginning of Forever is actually a story written by Terri Rochenski that has been published in an book titled, Christmas Magic (Still Moments Publishing, 4 December 2012).

4641479

Synopsis:

When Wayne Edwards moves to town, Lillian Davis experiences stirrings she thought were long dead. Guilt ridden over betraying her deceased husband and the feelings Wayne inspires, Lillian reluctantly lets him in. Secrets of the past – an old promise emerges, but will it threaten their forever?

Short Excerpt:

I rubbed my fussing son’s back and stumbled down the hall to grab the phone. “Hello?”
“Mrs. Douglas?”
A glance at the clock and my stomach clenched. Ronnie was an hour late for our Christmas Eve dinner. “Y-yes?”
“There’s been an accident.”
Through Steven’s heightened cries and the ringing in my ears I heard my husband’s name and Anna Jacques hospital.
This isn’t real. I need to wake up.
“Mrs. Douglas?”
I swayed and slumped to my knees on the linoleum floor, struggling to keep Steven in my grasp.
The floor is cold. I’m not dreaming.

About Terri:

Terri started writing stories in the 8th grade, when a little gnome whispered in her brain. Gundi’s Great Adventure never hit the best seller list, but it started a long love affair with storytelling. Today she enjoys an escape to Middle Earth during the rare ‘me’ moments her two young daughters allow.

Where to Find Terri and her Book:

Facebook
Goodreads
My Blog
My Website
Twitter
Google +

Purchase Your Copy of Christmas Magic:

Amazon

Smashwords

Still Moments Publishing

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Beginning of Forever by Terri Rochenski: Promo Post

Leave a comment