Deanna’s Writing has Moved!


Hey everyone, and to all of you who have subscribed to this blog. This version of Deanna’s Writing will no longer be active because it has been moved to my brand new website, www.deannaproachwriter.com.  You can find the new Deanna’s Writing here: http://deannaproachwriter.com/category/news/. That’s where I will be posting all of my future articles. Speaking of which, I plan, for the new blog, to post an excerpt of To be Maria once a week and a travel/life experience article once a week. Once my schedule settles down a little bit, I plan to start writing another Young Adult novel, and once that happens, I will post an excerpt of that novel on my blog from time to time.

So, if you’re still interested in my writing, stop by deannaproachwriter.com and subscribe. You will receive updates at least 1-3 times a week. In turn, I will want to know what’s going on in your writing world, so I will, at some point, email you and invite you to submit an essay for publication on the deannaproachwriter blog.

I look forward to keeping in touch.

 

 

Leave a comment